ICA Council on Upper Cervical Care: Committees

The committees are created to spread the efforts of the Upper Cervical Council across a range of activities and initiatives. Consider emailing our committee chairs and engaging as a way to support the council and profession.

Nominating Committee
Dr. Christine Theodossis

Conference Committee
Dr. Scott Bales

Curriculum Committee
Dr. Julie Mayer Hunt

Credentialing Committee
Dr. Jeff Scholten

Education Committee
Dr. Vivek Soham

Research Committee
Dr. Jaime Browning

Membership Committee
Dr. Ryan Lawlor

Public Relations Committee
Dr. Mercedes Cook

Political Action Committee
Dr. Russell Goff

Strategic Action Committee
Nominations welcome.